Population of the Banana Kingdom: 10 000!!! THANK YOU!!

Σ(-`Д´-ノ;)ノ: “Whoah, WHOAH WHOAH THERE!!!Hey!! Whatcha runnin so fast for ya rascal??”

ヽ(=´▽`=)ノ: “Sir, I’m awfully sorry but I have great news to bring sir!!
I was ordered to spread the news as quickly as possible!”

(눈_눈): “What?? Let me see that!”

In today’s news: It seems our beautiful country of warmth, happiness, bananas and magical creatures has officially reached 10 000 creatures!!! As your dispotic ruler for life I am completely in awe!!! The Banana guards have been working hard on the paper work, getting everyone to come in and screening every single would be citizen as to be sure no bullies will enter our Kingdom and I’m proud of everyone of you!! We have not found a jerk amongst us yet. Everyone is nice, welcoming, appreciative and above all also mindful and helpful with their constructive criticism, something greatly appreciated here!!!

As your beloved sole dictator I am here to anounce that this is not the summit yet, currently we’re working on expanding territory and conquesting greater area!!! To all you magical creatures, humans, animals, inanimate objects, foodgroups and whatnot out there that have joined the Banana Kingdom or forged a long distance alience I thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Now let us strive forward proudly because, my fellow banana citizens, our journey has only just begun!!!

Schermafbeelding 2014-08-30 om 17.55.20 
Click this image to 
directly teleport to the main plaza!!
Leave a Reply

